m artists


Auckland based 6-piece rock band comprised of David Edtmaier (Guitar), Josh Guy (Guitar), Alan Treanor (Bass), Damian Hilt (Drums), and two vocalists – Chris Brebner and Daniel Ellery. The group spawned out of Heart Of Fifths in 2004, originally formed by Brebner and Edtmaier.

Discography (picks in bold)

  • Miscreant EP [2005 self-released]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *