Skip to content

Elemeno P

horrid 4-piece auckland pop-punk in the blink-182 mall-punk tradition. had a big splash with their 1st few singles. formed around dave gibson (vocals), justyn pilbrow (gat – also of the relaxomatic project), lani perkis (bass – also of all-girl group foamy ed) and scotty pearson (drums), elemeno p started having huge commercial success in new zealand in late 2003. heavy exposure thanks to commercial sponsorship from coca-cola meant that elemeno p were one of the few bands recognized as the face of successful new zealand pop – and their debut album went on to top the album charts, even going platinum in the process.


picks in bold

  • love & disrespect [2003 universal]

Leave a Reply