d artists

Dawn of Azazel

productive and professional auckland black metal outfit comprised of rigel walshe (bass / vocals), tony angelov (guitar), phill osborne (drums) and joe bonnet (guitar). formed in 1997 and with a whole swag of independent releases to their name. the band undertook an ambitious european tour in 2004 – after their debut commercially-released album the law of the strong was released on polish label agonia records.
picks in bold

  • of bloodshed and eternal victory (demo) [1999 self-released]
  • vita est militia super terram (demo) [2000 self-released]
  • bloodforged abdication 7″ [2002 hellflame productions]
  • the law of the strong [2003 agonia records]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *