d artists


wellington based garage surf-punk band made up of marty squire (guitar/vocals), dave geard (drums), luke benge (keyboards) and jules desmond (bass). guitarists johnny kofoed and liam finn (also of betchadupa) and bassist dave benge have all been one-time members of the line-up which squire disbanded in 2002, resurfacing with the shining path later in the year. marty squire has since gone on to form theĀ accelerants.


picks in bold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *