Skip to content

The Warners


Jon Baker, Deby Turner, John Micham, Chris Koole, Allen Stephenson, Mike Howie, Mike Mcdonald. Fairly popular outfit who started out with a couple of EPs (including their signature release Satellite Surfing) and an album in the late 80s, before resurfacing again in the mid 90s.


  • Jon Baker
  • Deby Turner
  • John Micham
  • Chris Koole
  • Allen Stephenson
  • Mike Howie
  • Mike Mcdonald


  • Elsie’s Got A Gun EP [1986 Meltdown]
  • Hit and Run [1988 Onslaught / Ima Hitt Cnt005]
  • Satellite Surfing 12″ EP [1989 Raw Power / Flying Nun Records Fn141]
  • Sitting Pretty Compilation [1994 Wildside D31142]
  • Crazy Horses Cd EP [1995 Wildside]
  • Bogan’s Heroes [1995 Wildside D31363]


1 thought on “The Warners”

Leave a Reply