Skip to content

The Tutts

Auckland 5-piece pop-rock group who exploded in 2006 thanks to the annoyingly catchy riff and video placement of their single ‘K’, which was omnipresent through-out the year. The group released their sole album Get in the Club in 2008 before splitting in 2010.

The group (comprised of Scott Allen (Vocals/Synth), Mat Robertson (Guitar), Dan McLaughlin (Guitar/Synth), John McNab (Bass), James Percy (Drum) toured with fellow synthy indie-popsters the Sneaks, drawing attention on the orientation tour.


  • K CD Single [2006 Isaac Promotions tuttscd001]
  • Get In The Club [2008 Isaac Promotions tuttscd002]

Leave a Reply