v artists


Wellington-based jangle rock outfit comprised of Wayne Stuart Mccallum (Guitar / Vocals / Song-Writing), Johann Croton (Guitar / Vocals) and Joey Esposito (Bass / Harmonica). Though their debut is mostly acoustic-based lo-fi, the follow-up explores more diverse and wordly influences with a more eclectic and electric approach.

Discography (picks in bold)

  • Darkness, Sweetness And Light [2004 Self-Released]
  • Ambient Headroom [2004 Self-Released]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *