Skip to content


Pure rock’n’roll from the now-auckland based ex garden-city native Matt Alien (Ex Hi-Tone Destroyers etc) and his troup – including fellow Christchurch’er James Jett (bass), plus Paul Pablo (drums), and Andy Halford (replacing Rob Ting on guitar). A bit slicker, brasher and just a little underwhelming compared to Alien’s fire-breathing best.


  • The People’s Party 7″ [2005? Fast Food]
  • Black Magnet 7″ [2005? Fast Food]


Leave a Reply