Skip to content

Ryan McPhun and the Ruby Suns

Excellent quirky pop from Brunettes side-men Ryan McPhun (guitar, keys and vocals) and James Milne (drums and backing vocals) – also both in the Milne-led Reduction Agents. Flanked by Amee Robinson (keyboards, saxophone, melodica), Mark Stebben (bass), Gareth Shute (guitars, glockenspiel) and Harry Cundy (trumpet, percussion, tape echo) the 6-piece are a slick well-versed group, with group harmonies and stacks of good songs.


Music Videos


Leave a Reply