lower hutt rock via punk quartet comprised of jonny ‘j.d hogg’ davis (bass), paul herschell (guitar), alex young (drums) and andrew ‘yarn’ young (guitar), who formed in 1997, but split some time in the early 00s, after releasing a split album with discenter. the members (and discenter’s) reunited in band successor the valley five..
picks in bold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *