h artists

Horror Magnet

auckland based four-piece – liz (drums), helen (bass), riki (guitar) and duncan (keyboards).
picks in bold

  • “13:13” split cd-r [2004 w/ the futurians specification 002]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.